Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs.

The importance of cultural activities which was always debatable as many people believing that foreign culture should be adopted by individual while travelling abroad while, other reject this notion. I largely disagree with above said statement and will elaborate more in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion. There are number of arguments which in favour of my stance. The one of the most prominent reason is why people should not adopt foreign customs that is, their own culture and customs will be diminished from their life if they will adapt new culture. Another striking reason is that, they will unable to tech their further generation. Due to this, their children will not aware about their ancestors sacrifices. Furthermore, their own countries culture will be down because of, lack of interaction. On the other hand, some people argued that foreign culture and activities good for individuals there are numerous reasons for that, firstly, travelling to another nation is good way to learn new things. Secondly, many schools and institutes have tech foreign languages as compulsory subject. Therefore, it is good way to learn new languages. As a result, people can not face any kind of difficulties in their life while going another country. For instance, many students living in aborad in order to get higher education and they have to learn their culture. In conclusion, even though, adaption of new custom and culture is good opportunity for people while travelling abroad, their own cultural activates could not be ignored by people in their own country.