Some argue that globalization is harming people more, rather than making them better off. Do the advantages of globalization outweigh the disadvantages?

A group of individuals believe that, people are getting into problem due to the raise of globalization, instead of improving it. Both has it's own pros. and cons. Of asked, the merit of this notion surpasses the demerit. The aspects regarding to this will be justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The main advantage of globalization is the growth of one nation economy. As, the continuous use of import export many more will help one's nation in there economy. If this get happened then all the neighbourhood country and also it will spread all around the globe. Due to this the connectivity between the others country will get stronger. To exemplify, due to this COVID-19 situation many of the nation economy has been decreased. Therefore, it is the best way to do soo. The other advantage to put forward is employment opportunity will get increased. More n more people get employed. As a result, they will expand there business in a great way. Also, the people living in urban area can get benefit of it. To exemplify, a number of poor people get employed in different fields. Although, the main disadvantage of globalization is the risk and loss in business. If individual has no experience of it then it tend to have more risk of investment. Due to this, individual has to take care of it. In conclusion, the main benefit the nation will get is economic growth but will have to face some issue if has less experience in it.