Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Many people believe that death penalty should be a part of the judicial system. But others have opinion that it must be banned. As for me, I think in the same way. I am sure that it is unnecessary to kill prisoners for their crimes and this type of judgment should be prohibited. On the one hand, after incarceration government must support murders’ lives with the money from fax of nation as well as provide enough security resources to protect killers in jail. It seems injustice to protect, feed, buy different goods for murders and rubbers with the help of money of local society that may have been suffering by these prisoners. Moreover, it is rightfully to be killed if person committed violent crimes. Hence, justice will be served. On the other hand, death penalty is unacceptable neither in different religions nor in a wide range of minds. Furthermore, a lot of judicial systems don’t work well and it may lead to unjust executions. Some of parts of this system won’t work for excellent result, they want only to end it quickly. For example, there was famous killer of children called Chikatilo in Russia, and before police caught him, three innocent people were convicted with the death penalty. In addition, staying in one room whole life without any opportunities to enter society or trying to make ends meet is more depressive than quick end of violent life. To sum up, there are more cons than pros of death penalty and it is more harmful for killer to stay alive than to be death. As I have said, I am against the idea of adding this type of punishment into judgment systems due to humaneness.