working fast, and take risks is more important

There is no shortage of debate about working fast, and take risks is more important than working patiently and not taking risks. I agree with this statement, and I believe being risky and working faster is essential for people to consider in their works. First, working faster is caused to the time will save. We can do many things such as doing workout, cooking new foods, having fun, learn new things in our extra time that saved before. For example, I planned to study my lessons in specific and limited time. This plan made me had concentrate during my study time and I learned very good. Moreover, I went to an English class and learned to speak in another language. Secondly, working quickly helps you to handle several works together and being a multitasker man. Companies usually hire employee who can do different works and have wide knowledge about different topics in technology century. For example, I rejected in an employment exam because I compared with another employment who could somethings together, so she won. To sum up, I completely approve of the statement which says people should work faster even more risky. That is because it helps your time saving and being multitasker.