Some people think that having a set retirement age for eg 65 years for everybody regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and recieve a penshion at an earlier age. Do you agree or diagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement.

It is believed by certain people that it is unfair to having a same retirement age 65 years for everyone so that is why they think that some employees should get a retirement at en early age. I totally agree with this statement. This essay will discuss that why retirement age should not be same for every worker and also discuss which group would be benefited from an early age retirement. To commence with, there are some reasons why retirement age ought to be different for different professions. Firstly, in some fields physical fitness is required so that is why in this type of occupations 65 age should not be suitable. For example, in army, people need to more physical and mental ability but i think older individuals do not have strong stamina. Secondly, in some professions like tutors and doctors who have ample amount of old experience. They can share their jod experience with new generation people. Therefore, they would not want to quit the work. Hence, if retirement age would not be same for all jobs then it will be very beneficial for workers. Probing further, there are certain professions in which early retirement is helpful. First and foremost, drivers should retire in early age because in driving more concentration is required but it is very difficult for older age drivers. Moreover, in army, sports and police need to have a healthy body. Fo example, old age sportsman could not be played well due to the lack of energy. Thus, in these kinds of group people should receive a penshion in tender age. In conclusion, it can be analysed that fixed retirement should not be compulsary for all workers. It ought to be required according to occupation.