some people say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others.

In this present era, every person wants to be a prosperous man. therefore, it has been considered by certain individuals that the most significant aspect about being affluent that they have the chance to assist others. this essay intends to elaborate why I partially agree with this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with. there are numerous factors of work which will be done by prosperous people. firstly, they can donate some money to charity domain to help poor people because there are lot of people who are not able to acquire fundamental necessities of life such as education, medical, food, and so on. Richer people can provide education to poor children who can not afford school fees. For instance, there is a being human foundation which is founded by Salman khan donate approximately 70% million rupees to underprivileged people in India. Moreover, during the time of disaster, rich personalities can help to the dwellers which also motivate others to work hard.