Some people think that having a set retirement age (e. g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Which types of work

Technology based education has become increasingly popular these days. Some people argue that online studies are far better than traditional teaching methods. Although I agree that online education has a myriad of benefits, the role of conventional learning in education is unavoidable. Firstly, in this fast paced world, web-based education is significantly convenient, especially because it provides a unique opportunity for students to attend the classes from anywhere, irrespective of the location or time zone. Being able to connect virtually, they can save a tremendous amount of time in their lives. Harvard University, for instance, offers a wide range of short term online courses related to Computer as well as Business Practises, which is beneficial for people around the world to earn a degree or diploma from one of the most prominent universities. Furthermore, few web courses provide the option for individuals to select their tutor from a group of teachers, who hail from various countries. However, the productivity of the online learning methods is questionable. In on-site teaching, the instructors can better evaluate their students based on their skills and performance. As an example, if a student has low performance in trigonometry, a teacher can train him to improve better by providing extra classes and thus gradually he develops his knowledge in that particular area, which is impossible in an online system. Online teachers conduct the classes in a typical method which might not be fruitful for all learners. To conclude, although online education offers a variety of course options and flexibility, I believe that only the conventional teachers can provide individual attention and coaching for students to mould them and to produce the best outcome.