Some people think that having a set retirement age 65 year for every body, regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire recieve a pension at an eariler age. Which types of workers do you think shoudl benefit from retirement.

Some individuals deem that 65 year retirement age can be imparied for everyone, it is unreealistic for some people. They opine that multifarious workers ought to be recieved pension in young age. I agree with this given statement and I intend to put forth my personal stand viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are several reasons behind this phenomenon. The first is foremost is that, this age should be different for every person according to their nature of job because age dose not matter for plenty occupations. But, experience also play vital role in work. As a result, older masses have ample amout of knowledge regarding their work. To exemplifie it, in some profession like tutors and doctors who have old knowledge about teaching and treatment. It is beneficial for these sectors. Beside this, in such fields, conventional knowledge are big advantage and they can also share the job experience with other new jobdeors untill they would not want to quit the work. Hence, they can easily use this method in that fields. In my perception, no doubt reteriment are not suitable for teacher and doctors, but also it should be essential for bank, police, soldiers, sports. In such places, they need to more physical and mental ability. Therefore, they should be take pension in tender age. For instance, in the boundaries area where they require healthy and fit person for our security nations. If they have congitive skills, they would easily prevent form other nation enimes. Secondly, a plothero of sports worker sough be left their job with pension in particular time beacuse they would not have energy to do job. Consequently, government should be give pension in such fields. In conclusion, I would like to infer that in those field where need to some professional person for long time. So they should be provide pension who do not have more skills and abilities in 65 years.