Children are engaged in different kind of paid work. Many of people consider it inappropriate and many think it as a learning experience for taking responsibility? Give your opinions and views on this statement.

Today's teenagers are getting involved in work where they can start their earnings at an early stage of life. Though I agree with the thoughts that it provides professional experiences and helps the child to be independent and mature but it also has some drawbacks which can affect one's future badly. Part-time work and working on holidays are most preferred by the students as they can earn money to fulfill their interest. In this world of competition, one has to start learning and acquiring knowledge as soon as they get the opportunity. During a job helps them to explore the different professional sectors available in the market, the challenges they face, and also learned to identify the solution for it. Children can earn not only the money but the experiences which they can highlight in their resume while entering into the professional world. They develop various skills like computer software, machinery oriented, etc. which not only help them in future but also in their studying. as they might able to relate theory with the practical knowledge they gain during this job. Sometimes when youngsters start earning a good amount and able to fulfill their short-term desire, they get used to. They get stuck as their interest changed from acquiring knowledge to gaining money. So focus on education start decreasing which might leads not going college further. Students start enjoying their life with this earning and show less interest in education. Finally, students can get involved in some earning activities but under their parents guidance. Proper schedule for work and study to be planned, so that while working they wont get completely isolated with study. Children can work with som limitations and guidance so that they can use their job experiences and knowledge rather than ending up with no degrees.