Some people think that having a high number of young people graduating from universities is beneficial for a country. Others, however, believe that sending a high number of young people to universities leads to high levels of graduate unemployment.

Plethors of indiviual think with large number of higher education institues or increased number of seats in universities will help country in long term however, plenty of pupil feel this will enormously increase number of non working graduates. This essay will shed light on both opinions. With the increase in demand of skill workers for any developved country is the need of time. As every country want to be in the list of developed nation to influence the world. This all depend on the tranined engineeers and doctors that led the foundation of this dream to become fastest growing country. Few decades back when we don't have many streams and institutes to invent and discovers, any nation can manage with the limited man power. In this modern era, where unlimited possibilities in every field with the evalution of science and technology. This become need of time to develop new talent in different branches so that development can happend in multidirection. This is only possible with new universities come into existance. As per survey in India in 2010, Indian government added 50% new seats and introduce 40 new courses to top institues. On the other hand, just producing new talent without any jobs will led to disaster. As it is observed, education is become a business and instution become a factory to produce graduates. Gardians are ready to spent lot of money just to get money earning branch irrespective of job garuntee. This mass production of graduates will led higher uneployment rates. Sensible person from government should step-in and instruct these univerties to stop this money making scheme and also need to work on the policies to ensure jobs for all students. Not doing any work is one of the diffcult time period of student life as parents are expectation are high and they are not earning a single penny. To conclude, With the advancement in tehnology new institues are required ther is no doubt about this however, government need to keep a close eye on the polices and jons to make sure all gradutes are placed and help nation and family by earning money.