Greatest Depressing decision of Society

A part of society thinks that individuals of entertainment sector such as movie stars, pop musicians and sports players are overpaid. From my own perspective, I completely agree that these people are well paid over their worth regarding the benefit brought to the community which might lead to an inequality of salaries in society. On the one hand, despite the rare skillsets needed in order to be the part of entertaining area, the money made by these individuals is extremely higher than of the rest of the people and increasing every day. This situation is mainly due to demand and ease of access to the entertainment products within help of broadened use of internet and other marketing tools. For instance, a football match can take place live worldwide and this allows players to get paid more while the doctor who prepares the player or the engineer who designs the network for broader live coverage for the match is getting comparably lower payments. On the other hand, the significant difference between salaries of these draws an injustice and tempts the society to be part of entertainment sector while their skills might be more beneficial in other types of jobs. This also creates a social problem in the community among youth where most of them are elicited by an idea of getting rich via being famous and the jobs which are earned with hard work such as being a teacher, doctor, engineer and etc. are neglected. These kind of underestimated jobs ought to earn more amount of money in order to provoke a justice between cells of community and canalize people to the jobs that match their individual abilities. To conclude, it is evident that entertainers are well over paid in quality wise and this fact generates several problems in the society where scientific works become discredited. Other kinds of jobs gained through education and hard work should also be rewarded with increased and more justifiable salaries.