Nowdays the behaviour of the children is getting wrose in school as well as home. what are the cause of this and what are the possible solution. xalmg

Miss behavior of kids are increasing day by day. Not only inside but outside also The reason of bad behavior of them, is new technology and less human interaction. There are some possible solutions also like, spend time with children, try to become friend and outdoor activity. Will discuss both in coming paragraphs. It is clearly seen children manner of talk and act is so bad with parents and teachers. New technology can be a reason of it. Since things are growing so fast with technology, schools are also adopting new method of teaching by using technology but adolescent are using it wrong way. They would like to spend time on games, videos, YouTube and so on. Well, we cannot stop the use of technology but school can increase outdoor activity for kids. For instance, instead of assignment they can convert it into local survey. It will help to use less gadgets and they will engage with people. A nuclear family, where both parents are working. They lose interaction with kids. And children are also not open with their guardian. Pupils are involving in bad habits. They do not share their problems with parents and this may be invite a major problem. In this situation parents should become more friendly with them and they have to start spend time with children so that kids can talk to them openly and they can follow their parents. In conclusion Children are responsibility of parents and schools. Parents should have to engage with them and teachers need to use different type of method of study.