Some are of the opinion that it is better for child’s development if teaching them at home whereas other people argue that go to school is necessary for children. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss this question from both points of the view.

Some are of the opinion that it is better for child’s development if teaching them at home whereas other people argue that go to school is necessary for children. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss this question from both points of the view. There are a range of reasons why some people argue that home institute is good for children. Proponent of this view believe that children can spend their most of time with their family. Because these days this an big issue that families not spend quality time with each other. So if they teach children at home they can spend their time with them. They also claim that home provides individualied learning environment. children can learn with their individual moves, they can learn with their own ways. Finally home schooling protects children from bullying and bad influence. Nevertheless, there are those who do not agree with this view and believe that going to school is important for children. Firstly school encoruge children to socialize with their peers and how to cope with gossip and bullying. Because they go to school they meet different type of other children and get experience how to cope with others. Secondly children will receive better tutition accross a range of discipline, as school have teachers who have trained in special subjects. And school also provide some physical training like games and have libraries from children can read different types of books.