Some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not only that contributes to financial success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly multiple people have their own opinions regarding different aspects. Similar is the case when people were asked to have their suggestions regarding financial success. It is believed that Hard Work plays a vital role in achieving financial success but there can be other important contributors as well. This essay will first elucidate the importance of Hard Work followed by the other key contributors in achieving Financial Success. To embark on, Hard Work plays a key role in achieving Financial success. It is the first step towards your goal. Nothing can be achieved without it. In the past, it has been observed that people who were hard workers in their times have achieved couple of things in their career and become great personalities in one domain or the other. There is a well known saying regarding Hard Work - “Hardwork is the key to success”. On the other hand, Hard work with the combination of other factors such as Planning, Vision, Smart Work, etc are the ultimate combination for a well desired output. These can be a game changer and can help an individual drastically. There are some well known richest persons in the world for e. g. Jeff Bezos, Bill Gates, Mukesh Ambani. Lets discuss about Jeff Bezos in detail. He started working with Amazon with a small number of employees in one of the key areas. Gradually he increased working in couple of other domains, as a result man power was increased to a great extent in a short span of time, hence he started getting good profits from the last couple of quarters. All this was achieved with the help of Hard Work & a focused insight on the market trends. Now Amazon is the well known cloud service provider among various organizations. Similar is the trend observed in other millionaires. In my opinion, Hard Work with Smart Work is essential. Hard work can be achieved by most of the people but on the above Smart Work can be applied by few of the people resulting in world class future endeavors. To recapitulate, Hard work is the primary element to complete any sub task, combining it with couple of other traits results in a world class outcome. Hence can result as a Financial success.