Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

According to some people's opinion they believe that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a different country. However, other group of people say that these are not only reason for learning a foreign language. In the following essay I am going to discuss both views of people based on my own knowledge and I give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are many different views to learn foreign language and these days learning foreign language is increasing dramatically because of travelling or working in another country. In this globalization period many people want to travel to another country so they learn other nation's language. However, it does not matter because there are many translators in every country. Another reason for this will be working and earning some money. If someone want to work abroad, they may learn this country's native language. Nowadays more people work in a foreign country and in my opinion all of them know that country's language. On the other hand, these are not the only causes for learning a different language. There are some other reasons such as studying in a university of a foreign country. In this modernization era every teenager try to study abroad so that they learn various languages. Furthermore, every person try to learn other nation's native language for instance English, French or Spanish because of interests or just want to learn additional language. There will be useful for their mind and helpful to improve their worldview. To come to conclusion, I can say that learning foreign languages useful for all people and I think every human should learn foreign language.