Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days technology is developing to use monitors to find what people are doing and how they are acting, for instance with the help of security cameras and telephones. I think it is advantageous for people, because there are many reasons for this. For instance with the help of cameras government will have tendency to avoid a big robbery or theft. However it is not such a good idea to watch person's life every day, because has their own things to do, like personal things (clothing, eating and others). As a general rule person can't or hasn't any condition to rob with this under cameras. Others think that "personal life is not for public" By this they mean the cameras which are for giving informations how people act is completely worse to people. To conclude I can say this is not true because of some basic facts.