Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays, Money is the basic thing to survive sustainably. There are different views regarding the amount of money paid to the director and to the other employees. Here, we will discuss both the views in order to give reasoned conclusion. To start with, directors Indeed receive higher salary in comparison to the other employees as they are the experience personnel of the organisation. Moreover, they are the one behind the every decisions made by the company. Thus, it is quite obvious that directors earn good amount of money in their salary because an idea has more value than the actual work done. Inversely, some argue that the salary should not be biased on the basis of an occupation the one is having which is also partially true. Sometimes it happens that the employee is more capable to acquire higher authority than their head. For instance there are various examples where an ex worker of a particular firm quites his job and started their own company that becomes even more famous than the previous one. employees are working efficiently in order to make things done as instructed by the boss. So, on that account, the amount of money paid to ordinary worker should be fair enough. To conclude, Salaries are an important part of any job. Hence, it should be satisfactory to all. In addition, salaries should be paid according to the skill a person is having not on the basis of their occupation.