Some People say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The awareness regarding the children, nurturing has been drastically changed. This has led to a debatable issue, whereas some people perceive that parents should introduce the team activity, which helps in their development during their free time. However, others think that a juvenile can utilize their time by their own as per their interest. This essay will discuss my stance with arguments in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost reason for the parents should force their child to participate in the group exercise is that helps to their growth. This type of task helps to those specifically having a shy nature. Although, by participating in the group work everyone can get a chance to represent their skills, this will also inculcate others skill such as a coordination with other club members. Moreover, In the team many people are working having different abilities; this will help them to mould their skills. Therefore, this will help them to achieve their academic goals. For example, group studies will help to understand some complex topic to students having less understanding level; this would be solved with the help of the brilliant students. On the other hand, some others say that give a freedom to a child who can spare their free time by doing acts in their interest. This will create a positive atmosphere and become an impactful as a person can give dedication to their work. In spite of, forcing an individual for a group activity, they can utilize their time as per their convenience and learn more skills. Furthermore, giving an opportunity to child for the development can able to learn the life skills which make them responsible and explore their decision abilities. For instance, research conducted shows that a child who explore their career by own would have A dynamic nature and able to deal with any difficult situation. In conclusion, participating in a group activity helps one who being afraid of dealing with different issues, while by giving freedom they can enhance their skills by their own. As per my opinion, this will totally depend on a person’s intelligence they select any one option.