Some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success, while others believe that it is not the only thing that contributes to monetary achievements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although it is often believed that hard work is the key to be successful financially, some argue that sole hard work cannot bring financial success. In my opinion, I agree that continuous hard work is adequate to achieve the financial goal in any work domain. It is considered that hard work is the best only way to achieve financial success and I agree. Working hard mostly prove successful and hard workers are valued everywhere. Moreover, if someone endeavors again and again to meet the goal by working hard, he can gain it eventually no matter what the field of work it is. For instance, the majority of financially solvent people around the world have the analogous characteristics that they never gave up and worked hard to conquer all the obstacles. Hence, working hard and striving can be frustrating, but it is the predominant method to be successful financially. Admittedly, it is thought by some that hard work alone is not sufficient to gain the desired financial goal, and it may need talent as well. This is because being talented and veteran may make the work easy and they can be successful in a short period. Another point to consider is to love what people are doing. In other words, people should do the job if they love it which will help them to do a better job, and they can be successful easily. This will bring happiness also by finding a job they like, but it is hard to find a selective job in this competitive world, so people need to start working on what is available to them. In conclusion, while the other factors with hard work can be useful, it is hard to find altogether in a job. Therefore, only hard work can also bring the success financially in any field of work.