An american actor said that future is important thing in life. What is the benefit of individual and country should more attention on future rather than past.

In recent days, some people believe that future is more important while some people says that past is always going to affect your future. It is necessary to focus on your past mistakes to make your present and future bright. Analysing the merits of planning future in your present has more good outcomes rather than stuck to the past problems. For instance, if the individual is scheduling there routine work before the day starts it will help them to work properly and they will able to manage there time and able to complete there work without getting pilling up. Addition to this person will get punctual about there timing and they will able to achieve there daily task management. As a result individual will achieve good results and people will be influenced by them. Furthermore, if the government is making plans for the future they should focus on the past mistakes so that they will able to work better for the country. For example, if the ruling party is planing yearly budget for the country it will help them to analyse that on which area they should focus more or less related to the finance condition. This method will give good results and able to maintain proper expenditure of the country. In conclusion, I prefer that one should focus on the future rather than sticking to the past. This will be helpful to individual as well as for the country’s development.