Some people believe that it is the best way to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job. Others argue that it is better to try and improve it.

people have always wanted to make some changes in their lifestyles. Each person has some priorities and tries to live according to what he thinks is true. Some people think accepting the current situation with its drawbacks is the correct choice. On the other hand, some are always seeking for a solution to make some improvements. My take on this topic is that it is always beneficial to look for a way of fixing the problems. In the third world countries, people have always been promoted to be content with what they have. In these countries, it is not interrogatable why people hardly ever stand up for what they want. The community has been guided to accept the problems. Accordingly, whenever a person faces a hurdle, he never tries to refine the circumstances. According to a study which was carried out in 2017, some families’ responses were observed when they were facing an economical crisis. Families from less developed countries preferred to adapt, while the members raised in a more modern country opposed to the regulations which were assigned by the government. Another aspect to consider is that it is human nature to always set goals in life and try to reach them. To put it in another way, people always fight for what they desire. Because these peoples’ brains are accustomed to overcome the difficulties, they always find a straightforward solution. To sum up, there are different view on whether it is better to make changes in order to refine the circumstances or to keep silent and never try harder. These preferences are made according to how every individual has been raised and also what the education system in that country is aimed for. I hope for a day that all governments adopt new techniques to encourage the young people to do their best to obtain success.