Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them.

Many people, especially those new to parenthood are reading books and other sources in order to know what is the best way to raise their child correctly. Some suggest that children should be taught discipline from a young age in the home as well as in school by their guardians and teachers. Whereas, others say that confining kids within rules makes them too dependant and unable to face real-life situations. In my opinion, discipline is a key aspect of life and kids should be introduced to it at an early stage of their life. When children are young they are not well aware of what is good and what is bad and are very gullible if disciplined in this stage they might seem not happy in the beginning, but afterward, they start to acknowledge its importance. For example, making a habit of waking up early and sleeping on time may not be followed by kids in the beginning but just by doing so they lead a very healthy life in the future. The same can be said for being punctual, if punctuality is taught to children at an early age they grow up knowing the value of time. Although, It can be seen that relying too much on rules may lead to people unb