Many individuals believe that in order for underdeveloped nations to prosper, they need financial assistance from international organizations.

Countless individuals believe that underdeveloped nations should receive financial assistance from worldwide organizations for prospering purposes. In this essay, I will show evidence and examples that support this opinion. In this hectic world, when humans continue their inventing process, the technology keeps developing, which requires the government from underdeveloped nations to plan the long-run solutions to be up-to-date with the world's evolution. Unfortunately, the poor economic condition corresponds with social problems that make these ideas impossible. Consequently, these countries need fiscal supports from international associations to face their struggle problems and accomplish their aspiration. For instance, in some countries in Africa which used to have Ebola pandemics, the situation prolonged for an enduring period, which lows the economic boost of these countries. Realizing their struggling situation, UNICEF utilizes the money raised by benefactors and their funds to ease the happenings in that countries. As a result, these countries do not have to suffer the damage from Ebola pandemics, thus focusing on other aspects like education, v. v Secondly, the charity income of these countries can become trades that can benefit the international organization in the future. By spreading beautiful actions sympathizing with everyone in the vicinity, people will have a more favorable impression of those organizations. As a result, such groups' future endeavors will have more clout, supports, and economic profit. Moreover, supported nations will assist these organizations in many aspects, which shows these nations' gratitude and promotes the continuation of charitable work. In conclusion, despite having some misconceptions about the charitable work's goal of these international organizations, I still support that the underdeveloped countries must be raised to elevate their current life quality and the development of next generations.