some people think that growth of children is better in cities, however others opine that countryside is most suitable for children. discuss merits and demerits of both places.

Children are the backbone of every nation. It is said by minority of individuals that city life help in the development of teensgers. However, others believe that village life is perfect for their growth. This essay intends to shed light on both merits and demerits of this development. There are some benefits of city life for the growth of children, the predominant one is, they get all facility without going any other place because urban areas are developed as compared to rural area and proper amenities are not avaliable there. Also, many people come to the city for fulfil their needs. Moreover, they can get b better education which play an important role in their growth and there are numerous schools are opened with good education system, with the help good education they can learn many things and their future will aslo bright. One the other hand, there are few points which are in the favor of countryside life, first one is, clean environment and fresh air. It is very important for the growth of children to breathe toxic free air. In this area there no industries and less traffic also there are few crowded places but in cities people cannot take free air and the environment is polluted by transportation and big industries. Furthermore, in villages mostly people live in joint families and they spend a lot of time with each other. children can learn many things from their elders about their culture and tradition which is very important for children to known it but in cities, people live in nuclear families and all busy inn their lives they are not aware about their customs. In conclusion, it can be said that both areas have pros and cons So, people should try to live in rural areas and give less preference to urban life and they should go there for only work not to settle their.