Some people think that personal happiness is related to the economic success while other believe that depends on the other factor discuss both views and give your opinion

Although, certain section of the society believes, that personal happiness is reflected by the economic success. while, others claim that other factors related to the happiness of a person. In this essay I will discuss both views along with my supportive point to latter view. To commence with, the most potent arguments in the favour of this phenomenon is that, when people have economic progress, then they are more happier. In other words, if a person have all the amenities and live and have luxurious lifestyle then he or she will be more happiest as, they do not have stress related to their livelihood but, on the other side people those are unable to earn money and does not have a comfortable lifestyle and they face more obstacles and remained unhappy. For pragmatic instance, the people of America are more happier and healthier as compared to the citizen of Pakistan due to, economic success As a result, people can enjoy their life. On the flip side, mental support is mandatory behind the personal happiness. To simplify, if a person have all the facilities which make their life more convenient but his or her family do not spend time with him or her and have many maladies, then it reflects on their happiness. Take an example, mostly children of affluent family becomes astray from their path and indulge into foul works which will lead numerous physical and psychological problems among their parents. I personally believe that, health and satisfaction of the person are more crucial than economic growth. If a person have low income but he or she will satisfied and also, his family bonding is good then it will reflect on their happiness. In conclusion, satisfaction and mental support are the reasons of agreement with the statement that, rather than economic success other factors are more related to happiness of a person.