Some educationalist think that visiting international exchange would be beneficial for the teenagers to what standard disadvantages of the disadvantages

The trend of visiting international has increased in the recent time something it is beneficial while other reject is notion this the controversy of the influence of this trend according to my prospect advantages outweigh the disadvantages and I am going to discuss briefly in my following paragraphs. There are number of reasons which will further explain my view but the first and foremost a student get benefit in gaining knowledge about the different culture culture and language by visiting the respective nation because they are exploring everything by the answer of the another pivotal reason is that they will face the local problems of the international countries and that will help them to understand about the values of their things and facilities that they have more ever if they also help the country by giving the education that they have and prove their living lifestyle of them. On the flip side, there are some pitfalls of it but one stems from the fact is that if the people visit other country and on the large number of their chances of getting influence over small things increases which cause problem for the family and other respect is sometimes they can come in contact with the local bad companies which later on make her impact on the individual life and big concern for the country's safety. To sum up, has a discuss about one can reach to the conclusion that the advantages of visiting international by the student outweighs advantage disadvantage is either its potential drawback should not be overlooked.