Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people.

Many people believe that government have to invest more money on sport facilities for top sportsmen’s. As for me, I agree with others, who believes we need to pay money for sport facilities for ordinary citizens. One hand, many people have always loved professional sportsmen’s. They like to watch sport competitions, like football or hockey. This people suppose, government have to build big stadiums and other expensive sport facilities. I have a neighbour. He is football fan. He has always complain to me about old stadium in our city. He wish the government would built new one. On the over hand, lot of people needs sport facilities near theirs houses. I support this point of view. I believe we need to invest more money in small stadiums and work out facilities just near ours houses. My wife and I love to do fitness, but there are no space to do this near our home. I think, if government had built new swimming pool and work out stadium near me, there would not been so many drunk fat people around us. I think my neighbours will do some exercises on this work out stadium and therefore will be healthier. This will reduce the load of government health care institute and therefore we will save more money. To conclude, I have to repeat, that I am absolutely agree with people, who believe that government have to invest more money in the sport facilities for ordinary citizens. In this case, our nation will be healthier and finally we will save money on medical insurance.