Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have the freedom to do any sports or activity.

These days, sports activity play an important role in support human health as well as society, on the contrary numerous people think they are nothing more than entertainment activity. While, I also tend to agree with sports play a significance in the development of society, but I also do not oppose the idea it nothing leisure activity. On the one hand, sports activity bring number of benefits for human health as increase the flexibility, enhance memory or keep-fit of the body. For instance, when you jogging will assist growth fitness also keep your body beautiful shape, or yoga practice help your skin look taut. Next, sport play an important role in the develop each aspect of the national in the region and the world. For example, sports activity in the Seagame as swimming, running, archery… are regional. Obviously, the national men football team has made a lot of history for Vietnamese football with reaching the third qualify round of the World Cup 2022. On the other hand, leisure activity as well as role in a significant part in development of society. Firstly, entertainment activity help reduce stress and fatigue such as after a tiring day of work, you can watch comedy shows or listen to several favorite songs, which will help you feel more relax. Secondly, watching leisure programs also help you improve the knowledge in more aspect. For instance, when you watch “who to be a millionaire” the questions of program will help understand more about numerous fields. Conclusion, it seem to me that the idea for sport play a significant role in the develop of society is better than leisure activity