In the past people made better use of their time than today?

In this contemporary era individuals do not make good use of their time than they used to do in past. I completely agree with this notion and it has got many different reasons which will be discussed in further essay. To start with, due to the advancement in technology all humans became lazy as everything is available on their finger tips. Not only they have electronic gadgets but all know several ways to operate them. In the early ages people do not have such kind of accessories so they are inventing different kind of things. Moreover, they all used to meet each other and gathered the knowledge about a number of plants, animals etc. They are using their time at the fullest to serve their community and nation. This helped them to enhanced their problem-solving skills, management skills and many more. In addition to this, in past children used to go and play outside with their friends which help them be active during their childhood. Furthermore, due to this actions their physical health and mind-set remained fit and keep them healthy. But in this current era most of the toddlers prefer to play indoors computerized games and due to which they can cause few problems like eye-sight can be damaged, can get violent etc. If someone does not change this mentality and they may cause a lot a damage to their valuable period of time. To conclude, citizens used to utilize their time in good way in the past rather than in today's era as in the past they use to socialize with others and went outside to play outdoor games which made them healthy physically and mentally.