At school greater emphasis should be placed on an appreciation of the built or natural environment

With civilization all around the world, students can have access to their society in many ways including through manmade and natural environments. A lot of people hold the strong belief that educational establishments should prior to the former. However, from my perspective, combining both given approaches is the foremost method to maintain the counterbalance. In terms of the natural environment, children can have high exposure to real situations, which encourages children to express their personal opinions about life. In this way, it forms concrete views and improves children’s conciousness. Additionally, through the natural environment, kids can enjoy practical experiences instead of theoretical lessons. Therefore, not only do they pay more attention to subjects, but they also boost necessary skills. For examples, in biological classes, besides have a look at attractive plants, they may know which ones are eatable. Considering artifitial structures, they feature the dramatic development of human beings. Students can take pride in human achievements when they visit some galleries and museums. Then, they are motivated to try to become a success story. On a regular basis, people in the present build up their decisions based on meaningful lessons from famous philosophers such as Einstein, . . Particularly, state-of-the-art and attractive products can boost their creativity and intelligence. Many kids have innovations that make their parents surprised after having a trip to manmade sceneries. In short, both natural and manmade-buildings approaches are important to students’ knowledge. On the ground of the aforementioned reasons, we should integrate both of them.