Many people believe that modern invasion have brought More problems then the benefit.

In todays time lot of inventions done, mostly in technology. So it is the matter of debate do these new searches also stand new problems for us. I think devolping new technology is good for us, so I completely disagree with the statement. Firstly, new technology is power saving. Energy is also a big issue for us, because without energy it is difficult to think our life. Energy or power is every where in shape of electercity and fules like as petrol, diesel and gas. These types of energy source is only limted available. So it is necassery to save. It is impossible without inventing new inventions, without makes our demand short. Example LED bulbs are big invention by engineers, which decrease the lot of power consumption without limting our demands and give better light then old bulbs. Secondly, new search make our life more easy, confertable and safe. Machines are very good example which makes our life better. With machines we are more capable to do difficult work and also save our time, because machines are fast. They make our life easy and confertable because of we have to only operate them or in modern time there are also some automatic machines in we have to only give commands and they complete work on there own. Devolping new technology in medical also safe our life. There are now lot of medicens are invented, which save human beings from dangerous diseas. Like in this penadamic time invention of covid vaccine safe many lifes by protecting our body from coronavirus. In conclusion, devolping our science and technology is not bad for us, because it is power saving and make our life better and safe