Concert in music and art should be compulsory for student in high school? with the idea?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's word is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that music and art to be compulsory in high school. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that interest is the key factor which encourages research, discovery and innovations, can not only contribute to the success and the performance of the student becomes better. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only like to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, one when follows such a system, can broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as dedication, responsibility and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why plethora are in favour of music and art are the two subjects related with natural talent of a student which is not common. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that the benefits of making music and art necessary subjects are indeed too great to ignore.