Some people think that government should spend money on a preserving old building other think that money should be spent on buildings new houses for the citizen discuss both views and give your opinion

The given statement illustrate the some individuals think that the government should spend money on renovating old building. As well as, some people think government should spend money e on new buildings and houses for the residence. I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the government some money spent on old buildings and care old buildings. First of all, the old buildings remember the past time. Because of old buildings attached with our culture and some foreign tourist are come from see the buildings. And government earning the money. For instance, the government on the money to Taj Mahal which is located in Agra. Secondly, the old building provide to poor citizen on rent and earn money. Because food citizen not afford houses. Furthermore, the government some money spent on new buildings. Firstly, the new buildings good as compare old buildings. Because the new building are skyscraper and it is stop some land. As well as more population settle in skyscraper buildings and more and more people attract to new design buildings. Although, the employment people resident in in building and doing own job. Secondly, it is development in our country. And poor people resident in this buildings. As well as the government earn money e and use the country works. In conclusion, the both of views are best and I agree with the both views. Because old building shows the our culture. As well as, the new buildings show development in city and country. Although, it is beneficial for poor people.