Some executives are given high salaries what are the advantages of giving higher salary? Why there should be no specific capping on salaries of employees?

Nowadays certain professionals earn high salary package which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many individuals it is beneficial in substantial influence of this trend has spark the controversy over the potential impact in recent years this essay shall hash out both the points Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason is that the handsome salary package to employees would be beneficial for them as well as nation. To start with workers when the receive Tremendously high salary they can get pleasure owing to this they get motivation. Moreover They would paying taxes to government would lead to economic prospects if they attain high salary they can become backbone For country. what is more wealthy individuals always look for new establishment they can introduce new prosperties for youngster. However employer should not allow salary at certain level it would be hard for employers as well as for government because they could not give equal salary to everyone because they do not to do hard work even they discouraged to do work furthermore experienced and amateur are not give proper attention on their valued work In some countries Paying based on gender as female work more than males and they get low salary because employers capped the salary according to gender it is wrong. In conclusion although there must not allow the Limited salary It would be hazardous while employees will discourage to do hard work