Some people think that government should pay money on schools and hospitals, while other say that money should be spent on playgrounds. Do u agree or disagree?

It is considered by few individuals that it is crucial to spend money on educational departments and medicals, however, others ponder that budget ought to be used for sports center. In my opinion, although schools and hospitals are necessary, sports also play a vital role in life. To commence with, the prime reason why high authorities should spend money on campus and medical is litrecy rate and healthy lifestyle as by using budget on educational departments poverty could be reduced because by acquiring digress, people can get job. In addition, If management consume money on hospitals, humans can live better life because they can get their treatment, it would be valuable for mankind. To illustrate, in old days citizens of Japan were suffering from several disease as there was no any hospital but now due to the hospital amenity, 70% individuals are living healthy life. Thus, money must be spent on schools and medicals. On the paradoxical side, recreational activities also very important as having leisure tasks are fruitful in order to reduce anxiety. For instance, a recent research show that ample of humas are get happiness after doing interesting activities. what is more, plethora of human beings have talent to play extreme sports, so if there is no any spots center, they have to hide their talent. As a consequence, playgrounds also a bit part of every one's life. To sum up, considering the above mentioned points, it is indispensable for utilising money on schools and hospitals for living luxurious life, whereas administration ought to be spent budget on sports center in order to feel relax.