Some people think that government should not Provide international aid since they disadvantaged people unemployed and homeless. Up to what degree

Universal aid service which one country provides to other country, as social animal all the countries provide global help to each other. Where, certain people think that government should not give foreign aid as they have disadvantaged humans like unemployment and homelessness in their host people. Up to a large extent I totally disagree this context. This essay will put forward all the points to support my view. First and the foremost thing to give international service is, when an impoverished country is suffering from disasters or some natural calamities. To be more precise, a country which is going through any natural calamities like flood, tsunami and more, need help from other countries to rescue their citizens. Also, sometime the host countries facilitate with some equipments, which are needed. For instance, Spain had sent total 1000 ventilators to India, when covid-19 was spreaded so rapidly in India. Providing these kind of aids shows the humanity among all the countries. In addition, it is so important nowadays to maintain relationship with all the countries. Which, might helps any country to overcome their obstacle. Moreover, another reason is to provide employment to the poor society. To elaborate, as the multi National companies are scattered around the world. They do establish their production houses in a poor homey, which lead to generate more employment in that provincial. Consequently, that lead to economic development of that particular provincial. Also, companies and country both will get benefited, as country will develop and companies can take work from people while paying them lower salaries than their own country. Alternatively, the countries who are facing a problem of unemployment and increased number of homeless people should not provide the help internationally. They should invest more in their region as much as possible to overcome their complication. To elaborate, poor region should minimize their financial help in order to make good infrastructure in their own community, just to give shelter to homeless mankind. However, many of the developed crowd are also suffering from the issues of unemployment and homelessness. To pen down saying that, to assist universal advice portray our culture and humanity. So, there is nothing incorrect to advice each other. It is our responsibility to stand by the rustic which is facing a number of obstacle in development.