Each COVID-19 carrier infects 5. 7 people on average, according to US researchers. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this pandemic?

There is also a possibilityIn the recent years a new disease has evolved called as ''coronavirus''. It was originated in China according to reports. This pandemic is creating drastic effects on human life. This haS an ability to spread through air and covers a radius of 15 m around the symptoms carrying person. This is the primary cause for the spread of covid in US at the starting stage of virus public were unaware of its ability, but later on scientist instructed world to wear a double layered mask to prevent it from entering in to the body. The result of wearing more than one mask has shown some excellent results, in addition to that vaccine trails have been started so this gave a relief for people from the coronavirus eventually the recovery rate of patients from infection has increased as individuals were instructed to quarantine themselves if they are affected with the disease. of spreading of the germs as the virus have a survival period of 14 days. If a person is affected with coronavirus have been quarantined for 14 days then the place were the person were locked also carries pathogens, for instance if the individual uses mobile then corona gets deposited on the screen and also the room of that person. The only solution to this problem is that the room has to be cleaned daily, also the usage of disposable things helps to resist the spread and survival of the virus. Hence, every person should wear mask as well as maintain social distance with every beings they meet. Every individual not only should get vaccinated but also consume healthy food which boosts immunity.