MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT ALL ZOO SHOULD BE CLOSED WHILE OTHER CLAIM THAT ZOO HAVE POSITIVE IMPECT. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE OPINION

Zoo plays vital role by giving information about various species of animals. There split opinions about keeping zoo open or not. Some people believe that zoo should be closed while another group of thinkers supports that zoo have positive impact. Both has its pros and cons. So both the above mentioned views will be discussed below along with my opinion and finally conclusion is deduced. Examining the former view zoo should be closed. The prime reason is lifestyle of animals is going to change. This is because they don't need to hunt in zoo while they are getting food without working for it. For example survey shows that animals from zoo not tend to survive in forest because they did not use their skills for long time. Furthermore its also point of their freedom. They also deserve to be in open forest rather than being in cage and this leads to loss of species. For example asiantic lion which supposed to be in whole asia but species are getting lose and now we can only find them in sasangir gujarat. On the contrary the latter view suggest that zoo have plus points because it help us to get education of various living animals. To add to this gathering information about vast number of species and examine their lifestyle can help us to save them from getting lose. Additionally zoo also attract tourist with interest about wildlife. In other word zoo are beneficial by various aspects. finally in my opinion I firmly support first view. the main justification is we don't supposed to keep animals far from their lifestyle in order to get knowledge. So to conclude there are many supporters of second view but my arguments prove first view is appropriate way to deal with situation.