some people think that government should let artists to express what they wany

There is belief that artists should have the right to show their opinions in their art without being limited from the government. This is definitely everyone 's right to be free, and I believe government restrictions may have negative effect on art industry. Firstly, art is a crucially important part of every culture and valuable artist should be supported by governments duo to the fact that they are creative, and their ideas in their art; for instance, movie, paintings, music can have a significant influence on the development of art; moreover, if they have freedom, they can create new meanings or more exciting products like movies which can cover the reality of social life without being scared of the government's punishment. ; for instance, a large number of many great movies like dictator which have been admired by numerous audience from all around the world couldn’t be made if governments simply hadn’t allowed them. Secondly, I personally believe in the art shouldn’t be restricted; however, sometimes artists may produce something which be against government's rules or they criticize the religion which has a vital role in the society, in this case governments may feel threatened and take away the producer's freedom to express his views, but I completely believe that government dose not have the profession or right to decide about this and the people can decide to follow or support the artist or not in the light of the fact that ordinary people are just like the artist and can understand the situation better, but the government may just accuse some artists for it's own benefit. On the whole, all the kinds of art should be out of limitation to be able to progress and give more motivation to the artists, it is possible that some movies, paintings, etc. have express some sensitive issues of the society; nevertheless, governments should not be in charge of deciding to limit which one; otherwise, the majority of people believe in it too. We should always consider that it is far better to give every one enough space and freedom to express what they want, to be able to prepare a society of motivated and passionate artists which prospectively help the industry to develop in every aspect of art.