Describe an article on health you read in a magazine or on the internet.

I believe that the habit of reading is one of the best qualities that a person can possess. It is not only useful in getting knowledge about different topics but also ALLEVIATES stress. That being the reason, I try to read different articles from magazines, newspapers, and other possible sources. A couple of days ago, I came across an article that was on health issues. It was in a newspaper/ magazine/ internet. That was a really eyeopening article. It included the reasons why, nowadays, everyone is suffering from different health issues, regardless of age. Gone are the days when the noise of children playing outside of their home was a common thing. In the bygone era, children used to eagerly wait for the evening so that they can play different games with their friends whereas elders loved spending time in the parks to take fresh air while walking. Now, technology has replaced everything. Everyone can be seen busy on a mobile phone. Moreover, people have adapted a SEDENTARY LIFESTYLE because of over-dependence on technology. They don't like to do physical movements. Even for going to STONE'S THROW AWAY places, individuals use their private vehicles. In addition to this, some have become COUCH POTATO. These things negatively impact human health. That's why even children of young age become PREY of different diseases. The article even included that today's youngsters do not have that level of energy which the GREY HAIRED people of previous years had. Consumption of fast food has also skyrocketed which has a detrimental impact on health. That day I realized how bad my lifestyle is. Luckily, the article also included ways to be HALE AND HEARTY. I have started following the ways to save myself from becoming the prey of dangerous diseases.