Some people believe that in order to increase road safety driver should take a driving test each year

There is no doubt that accidents bring tears and safety brings cheers but still I completely disagree with the statement that by taking a driving test every year, if we increase the road safety. Firstly, I will talk about the reasons of road mishaps followed by how driving test every year create more than help. The foremost reason of my disagreement that conducting test every year will not guarantee a decrease in the number of the accidents. Most of the incidents happen either due to the carelessness of the driver or being not vigilant. For an instance, last year in the USA there were tremendous increase in the reports of the drink driving. Moreover, most mis-happening happens due to the adrenaline rush in the youth after watching stunts in the movies for in social media. Youngsters try to initiate those actions in real life and put other lives in danger. In addition, implementing driving test every year will only waste time and resources of the government. To implement this, they need man force and money. For example, average wait time for people who supplies apply for new driving license is in months currently and once if this rule is added it will be worse. Furthermore, instead of spending resources on conducting driving test if the same resources spend on the Welfare of the road and improving the road safety system then it would help great in decreasing the accidents. In the nutshell, taking drivers test every year will not help in decreasing the accidents as most of the MS happenings happens due to the carelessness and bad road safety measures. Government should spend some money in improving the roads and road safety techniques.