Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not have a balanced diet. Explain the reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

This day, people are not following a healthy diet plan. They prefer to eat tasty food such as fast foods, soft drinks and so on. However, these foods are not good for their health. Therefore, this essay will explain a few causes and give some perhaps solutions. Firstly, from my viewpoint, the most cause of eating habits is the huge captivity of workload in their workplace. People have to work all day. Therefore, they do not enough time to eat a portion of healthy food. Besides, they have to eat quickly to on time for work. In addition, they are facing too bad emotions such as stress and depression. Thus, they are not in the spirit to eat a balanced diet. Moreover, the commercial of fast foods restaurant is commonly popular. Therefore, people are easily appealing to beautifully decorated food. They will prefer to eat a portion of fast food. Secondly, to prevent developed poor eating habits, we have to suggest some possible solutions. For instance, the central government should encourage society to have a balanced diet. Because people are in a good health, the productivity will be better. Moreover, the government ought to limit the commercial of fast-food restaurants and ought to promote healthy food for humans. In conclusion, poor eating habits are not good for their health, we need to rid of them. We need to construct a balanced diet and accommodate each person's state of health for our meals on daily basis.