Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

A country’s development depends on its educational curriculum. To make progress, some people suggest that the government should spend money on science-related subjects more than any other subject such as arts, commerce and literature. I agree with this suggestion and acknowledge that funding for other subjects is necessary also. To begin with, investing money in educating science can be prolific in many aspects. Firstly, it creates a lot of job opportunities. For example, tech giants such as Facebook, Google, Twitter is employing job seekers who have sufficient knowledge in technology. Secondly, Country development comes with the enhancement of scientific as well as technical education. For instance, IIT, one of the best universities in India, which supply CEO to numerous multinational companies. They not only increase countries GDP but also encourage youngsters to build their careers with the teaching of science. On the other hand, the only scientist's technologists and engineers cannot make a progressive nation. A country also requires poets, literature and economists. If the scientists are the body of a nation then artists, poets are the fuel provider. For example, in the liberation war of Bangladesh artists, singers encouraged freedom fighters by their writing and singing. Without the proper