As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

People make me to give it is believed that a song with me in making money to the people business commitments but this also have some kind of response that business should also have social responsibility I completely agree with the statement The main thing strongly support to this idea in the recent years we have seen the pandemic situation where the people cannot afford food I have been use this savings call so people who lost to the below property line has lot of stress and strain to get food for one day in this situation business companies like Tata and Mahindra groups step forward to help people the help of NGOs and charity groups in India we have been supplying a lot of food to watch the India in different aspects second reason I believe that it is not an responsibility for the business man it is completely of their happiness and kindness to help for the people to make people happy national to this additional to this not only the business companies or any multinational companies private or call Amit help you should help the responsibility to help to the society in weekly ones with the help of NGOs Red Cross and Green Cross.