Nowadays, crime rates are increasing at an alarming level all over the world. What are the causes and what can be done to solve this problem?

There are several factors that lead to behind this scenario, and a number of solutions should be proposed to solve this problem. There are two two reasons why crime rates are increasing at an alarming level all over the world is attributed to various factor. One is that from the family side, home: Family is the factor that has the greatest influence on the formation of an individual's personality during childhood, because, since birth, family is the environment. The first time that children live, their perceptions are initially formed from the behaviors of those around them. When fathers and mothers realize that they are too indifferent in caring for and educating their children, heartbreaking consequences have also occurred, while their children are too young to bear those tragedies. Another reason is that from the social side: due to the negative side of the market mechanism, which has profoundly affected all aspects of social life, social morality has deteriorated; The unhealthy social environment, the impact of the introduction of culture, violent movies and drugs, gambling, a pragmatic, hedonistic lifestyle, has negatively affected thoughts and actions of minors… For example, only in the USA, this rate reached from 5% to over 10%, causing more citizens to have insufficient income; therefore, Americans committed more money crimes and tax frauds. Lastly, immigration has been another leading reason behind it. Moving and living in other developed countries, immigrants have committed more violations because they have faced more financial problems, and they intentionally or unintentionally crossed the lines, which have been extremely important for the local government. A number of viable solutions have been proposed to help tackle this problem. The first solution would be families must pay attention to and educate their children in morals and cultural lifestyles from an early age. The school needs to organize scientific and strict management measures for students. Doing this job well will create conditions for them to obey discipline with a low to high consciousness. Furthermore, the next step is to strengthen the effectiveness of state management of residence and service activities.