some people think that government should invest more in public services instead of wasting money on arts such as music and painting.

On the one side, art plays and vital role in our life to know about our culture and history. To explain it, art exhibition and other functions which are organised by experts of art are most helpful to enhance the knowledge. For instance recently I attended a art fair which was related to culture. Where I some those instruments which is used in early Years by our older people. By attending this exhibition I gain knowledge about historical things. Like as me many other people also interested in art. As a result the government should spend money on in art sector. Further more, many people relay on art. In other words, music and painting are earning source for some individuals. In this sector people show their talent and earn name and fame. As a example, there are many persons who get fame through music sector. Apart from this, art sector is totally depend on government fund. If lawmaker does not invest money on the sector then unemployment would be increased. People lost their jobs who work in this sector and people also lost the opportunity to show their talent. In conclusion, according to me, government should spend money on public facilities but art Sector cannot be ignored. I earlier mention that it is also important as Public Service.