Change is important in our life to improve behavior

Change is convert from stable statue to a new one. Some people avoid to change, therefor it is consider important. We will be display the negative and positive sides. In beginning, the most crucial merits of change which it helps numerous people to open their minds to learn new skills and they fight their fear by get out from comfort zone. For example, some individuals still work in job and tolerant a bad boss because they do not like improve their skills but when have been taken decision to change their life, they find a new job with high salary and deserve position. In addition, the demerits of change lead to sometime to collapse due to we will suffer some problems as results from this change. For instance, if a person alcoholic addicted and he want to quite; however, it is not easy because they will expose to desire come back if give up we come worst but if fight this desire you will passe out and do it In conclusion, the change is not easy but final result deserve to fight and lead to us feel meant of life by try a new things and improve our skills.