A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly

Tourism industry is one of the major sources of financial income in every country. By means of this, it will promote and explore the culture of different places to offer. However, it has negative result if not managed accurately, not only by the tourist but locals too. I believe that tourism has more merits than demerits about this situation. One evident advantage of development of tourism is that foreigners will discover and exploring the beautiful attraction, culture, food, nature and locals of the country they will visit. Nowadays, visitors are enjoying their vacation spending time with their friends and family going to other places that they never been through. By increasing number of tourist, it has a huge impact to help the locals as well as for economic growth. The government provides more jobs and opportunity to the citizen, such as, tour guide. Furthermore, tourist treasured all the memories that they experienced the places they went. There are minor flaws that countries facing in handling rampant build up of tourist. Some travellers are not obeying the law the country they visit. Respecting and following the rules and policy should adhere to any places, especially if u will visit for the first time. On clear example of this is travelling to Middle East country, they have more restricted rules due to their Muslim religion and culture, like wearing seductive clothes, such as, short trousers and sleeveless, drinking alcoholic beverages are strictly prohibited. In conclusion, all people can enjoy travelling to other country and experience their culture, but tourist should be sensitive and follow the law that they are implementing. The tourist and locals have both benefits for this.