Hydro hysteria panic sstudentsan won e rap vi ho judi oc jv dec isi.

In this contemporary era, due to advancement of technology crops are grown fastly with best qualities like genetically modified crops but some reckon that this effects have a good improvements; whereas, others claim that it has and adverse impact. I would like to discuss both these views in trail paragraphs with my clear position. To begin with, there are several positive sides of having technological and scientific advance. Foremost one is, less starving of food because farmers get much help by using this technology in fertilizers which help them to grow crops with rapids speed. Thus, developing countries do not have to face shortage of food. In addition to this, GM crop is the one type of crops on which no natural calamities effect on it. As a result, there is much possibilities of crops are not get waste. Finally, farmers can earn more money since they can grow more and more crop and they could sell it in market by using fertilizers and pesticides. Therefore, consumers buy crops and farmers earn more as well as they improve their lifestyle. On stark contrary, there are numbers of drawbacks of technology and scientific advances on earth. Firstly, using chemicals in farm in order to grow crops owing to this it will give more output but it come up with some issues like cancer. To illustrate, according to the survey conducted by the Time Of India in which they concluded that, there had been 37% of people were suffering from cancer out of 100% and they are only because of chemicals like pesticides used in farms. As a consequence, adverse effects on human health and there might be increase in death ratio. Furthermore, if increase in consumption of chemicals. Hence, there might be in future lands will eradicate it's natural sources and it will not be cultivated proper and stop crops production. In conclusion, it is inferred that, technology and scientific advancement improve crops production such as shortage of food, no wastage, earn more money; However, I believe that, problems are very critical like cancer destroy land and many more.