“Some people think that government should invest in sea exploration”

The immense deep sea contains the wonders that people invariably desire to explore so as to expand knowledge and find out benefits for life. Therefore, it is thought that the government should have investment policies in marine exploration. In my opinion, it is a good idea in light of numerous reasons. The first reason is that dee-sea exploration plays an indisputably critical role in the field of medicine. In fact, many trials on marine species have yielded an unprecedented result that many substances produced from these species are considered as new medicines helping us fighting life threatening diseases. Therefore, human beings will be able to receive a great number of advanced treatments with new discovered drugs. The second reason is that investing in exploring deep seas could result in discovering hidden resources at the bottom of the ocean. Indeed, realizing that the offshore resources will not last forever, oil companies has explored the deep seas and found the huge amount of oil and methane beneath the ocean. These resources will benefit our life in a positive way in the future. In conclusion, it is undeniable that investing in marine exploration brings in a lot of benefit for our life. Therefore, the government should prioritize the implementation of this policy to bring positive benefits to people's lives.